Events

Friday, February 23
  • Ladies' Craft Day
    Starts: 10:00 am, Friday, February 23


    Scrapbooking and other crafts Please join us for a day of Scrapping fun and fellowship! For more information contact Meg Drotzur.

Saturday, February 24
  • Men's Prayer Breakfast
    Starts: 8:00 am, Saturday, February 24


    The men come together the last Saturday of the month to eat breakfast, hear a speaker, and pray. An offering will be taken to help cover the cost of the breakfast.

  • Ladies' Craft Weekend
    Starts: 10:00 am, Saturday, February 24


    Scrapbooking and other crafts Please join us for a day of Scrapping fun and fellowship! For more information contact Meg Drotzur.

Sunday, February 25
  • Combined Adult Sunday School
    Starts: 9:15 am, Sunday, February 25

  • Coffey Ministries
    Starts: 10:30 am, Sunday, February 25

  • Coffey Ministries
    Starts: 6:00 pm, Sunday, February 25

Monday, February 26
  • Coffey Ministries
    Starts: 7:00 pm, Monday, February 26

Tuesday, February 27
  • Coffey Ministries
    Starts: 7:00 pm, Tuesday, February 27

Wednesday, February 28
  • Coffey Ministries
    Starts: 7:00 pm, Wednesday, February 28

Thursday, March 1
  • Coffey Ministries
    Starts: 7:00 pm, Thursday, March 1

Sunday, March 4
  • Young Adult Life Group “The Five Love Languages”
    Starts: 9:15 am, Sunday, March 4


    A 12-Week Book Study Starting January 28th
    Sign-Up at Information Desk

Tuesday, March 6
  • "Freedom Belles" Ladies' Fellowship
    Starts: 6:30 pm, Tuesday, March 6

Thursday, March 8
  • Freedom Cares
    Starts: 6:30 pm, Thursday, March 8


    Easter Baskets for Foster Kids”

     

    For the month of March, we will be collecting donations to provide Easter Baskets for our local Foster kids. We will have more details next week.

     

    The meal for the month of March will be fried chicken, potato salad, green beans, rolls, dessert and drink.

    ($3.00 for adults / $2.00 for 10 & under)


Sunday, March 11
  • Young Adult Life Group “The Five Love Languages”
    Starts: 9:15 am, Sunday, March 11


    A 12-Week Book Study Starting January 28th
    Sign-Up at Information Desk

Sunday, March 18
  • Young Adult Life Group “The Five Love Languages”
    Starts: 9:15 am, Sunday, March 18


    A 12-Week Book Study Starting January 28th
    Sign-Up at Information Desk